Welcome Back to the 2019-2020 school year. Please remember to get your registration and membership dues paid by November 1, 2019.


                    NTAPT.Org


 

NORTH TEXAS ASSOCIATION FOR PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

2019-2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 


President – Raymond Forsberg, Dallas ISD; rforsberg@dallasisd.org


President Elect – Scott Stewart, Crandall ISD; sstewart@crandall-isd.net


Secretary – Leigh Giddens, Dallas ISD; lgiddens@dallasisd.org


Treasurer – Lori Fairless, Prosper ISD; lhfairless@prosper-isd.net


Historian – Beverly Shannon, Plano ISD; beverly.shannon@pisd.edu


Past President – Terry Penn, Rockwall ISD; terry.penn@rockwallisd.org


TAPT Area 2 Director – Mickey Krone, Forney ISD; mickey.krone@edu.forneyisd.net