Welcome Back to the 2019-2020 school year. Please remember to get your registration and membership dues paid by November 1, 2019.


Past Presidents

YEAR       NAME                          SCHOOL DISTRICT

  2018-19 Terry Penn                     Rockwall ISD

  2017-18 Beverly Shannon           Plano ISD

2016-17 Ernest Del Rosque         Garland ISD

2015-16 Felicia Harris                   Dallas County Schools

  2014-15 Tammy Loveless            Royce City ISD

  2013-14 Laura Carter                   Greenville ISD

  2012-13 Prentice Harper             Dallas County Schools

  2011-12 Doug Becker                   Frisco ISD

2010-11 Jim Humphreys               Duncanville ISD

2009-10 Carl Cater                        Allen ISD

2008-09 Mike Horn                        Mesquite ISD

2007-08 Thomas Campbell         Garland ISD

2006-07 Mike Williams                Dallas County Schools

2005-06 Sandra Bowland          Frisco ISD

2004-05 Walter Wilson              Rockwall ISD

2003-04 Linda Berrier               Dallas County Schools

2002-03 Steve Bond                 Grapevine-Colleyville ISD

2001-02 Chauncey King             Dallas ISD

2000-01 Cindy Prather              Mesquite ISD

1999-00 Marnie Stewart           Grand Prairie ISD

1998-99 Les Harding                 Denison ISD

1997-98 Don Walker                      Ennis ISD

1996-97 Ginny Melara               Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

1995-96 Gary Coffey                 Dallas County Schools

1994-95 Jerry Richard               Keller ISD

1993-94 John Douglas               Garland ISD

1992-93 Pat Crone                    Grapevine-Colleyville ISD

1991-92 Randy Morgan             Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

1990-91 Richard Summerall        Dallas County Schools

1989-90 Gwyn Weir                  Duncanville ISD

1988-89 Joe Glover                   Mansfield ISD

1987-88 Rose Ann Dukes           Plano ISD

1986-87 Roland Donnell             Garland ISD

1985-86 Bob Hunnicutt              Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

1984-85 Pat Raney                   Dallas County Schools

1983-84 Don McFarland            Dallas County Schools

1982-83 Dave Kidwell                  Dallas County Schools

1981-82 Curtis Germany             Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

1980-81 Denny Day                  Mesquite ISD

1979-80 Kirk Drew                   Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD


Send E-Mail

Last Update: 09/08/2019
Web Author:
Jaime Gallego Services, LLC